Contact US

Sentinel Republic

Main office phone: 743.434.8889

Main office address: 802 Alumni Ave, Suite 100, High Point, NC 27262

David Tyler, Publisher, ext. 302, dtyler@sentinelrepublic.com

Business office

Luba Demkiv, Bookkeeper/Legal Advertising, ext. 303, ldemkiv@sentinelrepublic.com

Maureen Lindsay, Accounting Manager, ext. 204, maureen@sentinelrepublic.com

Lori Newcomb, Circulation Manager, ext. 342, subscriptions@sentinelrepublic.com

Editorial department

Raymond Adams, Managing Editor, ext. 340, raymond.adams@sentinelrepublic.com

Dan Sears, Reporter, ext. 348, dan.sears@sentinelrepublic.com

Maureen Hasty, Reporter, ext. 310, maureen.hasty@sentinelrepublic.com

Kathy Bergan, Reporter, ext. 332, kathy.bergan@sentinelrepublic.com